Remember Me?

Just your friendly neighborhood fitness and nutrition coach checking in. Well, sort of.

In April of 2021, I began an indefinite sabbatical from fitness and nutrition coaching that remains in effect today. There's a good chance you’re here because of the fitness and nutrition insight I was sharing.

You'll likely still get some of that but admittedly I'm in the process of figuring where I want to take things. Fitness and nutrition are areas that will always hold a special place in my heart. Sometimes, I just can't not talk about it.

What I do know is that I'm on a mission to create a kinder, more curious, and more empathetic world.

Be kind for everyone you meet is fighting a battle you known nothing about.”

I want to leave this place a little better than where I got here. And I intend to do some of that through writing.

Beyond that, no clue. Which means the only things I can do from here are play, experiment, and explore.

“Be curious, not judgmental.”

I'd like to invite you to stick around for this phase of the journey. No pressure; feel free to unsubscribe. Just know it'd be an honor to have you here with me.

And look, you’re one click of a button away from letting me know what you like and don’t like. If something is great, let me know and I’ll lean more into that. If something sucks, and trust me, there will be plenty of that, I’ll do what I can to do less of that.

“Do more of what works and less of what doesn’t, you say?” What a novel concept ;-)

Real quick too. If it helps you get a sense of where my head is at right now, here are a few articles I've written recently:

On your side,

Ev

P.S. I’ve been having a good bit of fun playing with AI tools and most of the images and graphics I use will be created via Midjourney. I’ve been on a kick of galaxy/celestial-influenced images.